Claire Richards Logo Claire Richards



October 25, 1999

Steptacular is the second studio album by the British pop group Steps, released in 1999. This highly successful record cemented Steps’ place as one of the 90s leading pop acts. Packed with infectious and danceable tracks, Steptacular showcased the group’s signature blend of catchy melodies, vibrant harmonies, and energetic dance beats. The album’s standout singles, including “Tragedy”, “Love’s Got a Hold on My Heart,” “Deeper Shade of Blue,” stormed the charts and became instant classics.

  1. Tragedy
  2. After The Love Has Gone
  3. Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
  4. Say You'll Be Mine
  5. I Think It's Love
  6. Make It Easy On Me
  7. Deeper Shade of Blue
  8. Movin' On
  9. Never Say Never Again
  10. When I Said Goodbye
  11. I Surrender
  12. Since You Took Your Love Away
  13. My Best Friend's Girl
  14. You're Everything That Matters To Me

Canadian Bonus Tracks

  1. Last Thing On My Mind
  2. 5,6,7,8

Japanese Bonus Tracks

  1. Just Like The First Time
  2. One For Sorrow (Tony Moran's 7" Remix)
1.31 Million
5 x Platinum
EBUL / Jive Records