Tears On The Dancefloor

Released: 21/04/2017


  1. Scared Of The Dark
  2. You Make Me Whole
  3. Story Of A Heart
  4. Happy
  5. No More Tears On The Dancefloor
  6. Firefly
  7. Space Between Us
  8. Glitter & Gold
  9. Neon Blue
  10. I Will Love Again
  11. Scared Of The Dark (Wideboys In The Shadows Vocal Mix)
  12. Story Of A Heart (7th Heaven Radio Mix)