Released: 25/10/1999


  1. Tragedy
  2. After the Love Has Gone
  3. Love’s Got a Hold on My Heart
  4. Say You’ll Be Mine
  5. Make It Easy on Me
  6. Deeper Shade of Blue
  7. Movin’ On
  8. Never Say Never Again
  9. When I Said Goodbye
  10. I Surrender
  11. Since You Took Your Love Away
  12. My Best Friend’s Girl
  13. You’re Everything That Matters to Me